MEENAKSHI STEEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

The Board of Director consist of the following individuals:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Ms. Shivangi Murarka	Managing Director		
2	Mrs. Sudha P. Jajodia	Non-Executive Non-Independent		
		Director		
3	Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot	Non-Executive Independent Director		
4	Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director		

Ms. Shivangi Murarka is Commerce Graduate and MBA (Finance). She has enriched experience in Banking, Finance, Business Management and Internal Control. She has been appointed as Managing Director of the Company and associated with the Company since June, 2019.

Mrs. Sudha P. Jajodia has completed her Diploma in Social Science. She has more than two decade of experience in Optimum Resource Management. She has been associated with the Company since March 2015. Mrs. Jajodia is Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company

Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot is Industrialist and BA in Economics with more than 30 years of experience in Business Management and Administration. He has been associated with the Company since September, 1993. Mr. Dhoot is Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.

Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar is Graduate in Arts with more than Three decades of enriched experience in Finance and Account. He has been associated with the Company since September, 1993. He is Non-Executive Independent Director